HUMOR

These Passive Income Streams Changed My Life

Hopefully, they’ll do the same for you

Matt Lillywhite
3 min readMar 10, 2022

--

Photo via Pixabay

If you’re reading this, you probably want to make a lot of passive income in 2022. You also want to have more money in your bank account, so you can spend time doing things you enjoy. The only problem? You don’t know where to start.

While I don’t pretend to have all the answers, I can certainly give you some tips that worked for me. That’s why I’m going to share several passive income streams that improved my life. Hopefully, they’ll do the same for you, too.

1) Invest In Risky Cryptocurrencies

In my opinion, this is the best way to get rich quick.

I got a small loan of $100k from my father and invested every cent into a sketchy cryptocurrency coin. Then, I paid several celebrities with millions of followers to promote the coin on Twitter.

That strategy worked like a charm. Within a couple of hours, my initial investment of $100k turned into $674k. Yay.

Sure, some people might criticize me for investing such a large amount of money without doing any research. But since my father is rich, I could easily ask for another $100k loan if the value of my investment went to zero.

--

--

Matt Lillywhite

Full-time storyteller. Want to talk about writing? I'm offering video calls for people who sign up to my Substack. https://mattlillywhite.substack.com/