HUMOR

How I Made $75,000 In 30 Days

Steal these secrets if you want to make more money

Matt Lillywhite
3 min readMar 25, 2022

--

Photo via Pixabay

I never intended to be one of the highest-earning content creators on the internet.

I’m making upwards of $75k per month with all of my income streams combined. Just writing that number feels ridiculous because I never thought it was possible to be as wealthy as I am today.

Anyway, I want to share several secrets that content creators use to get rich online. Hopefully, you’ll find them useful.

Work For Several Hours Each Morning

I get up at precisely 6.59am. The reason? It’s one minute earlier than Elon Musk. And knowing I’m awake before the CEO of Tesla is a massive ego boost. Woohoo.

After brushing my teeth and listening to an entire audiobook, I’ll sit down at my desk and work for several hours. Typically, that involves calling my father and asking for money. Because my expenses are so high, I rely on him to maintain a luxury lifestyle.

I’ll also make 12 cups of coffee each morning because more caffeine = more energy. And, of course, if I have more energy to be productive, I can make lots of money and get things done.

Eat Lunch At An Expensive Restaurant And…

--

--

Matt Lillywhite

Full-time storyteller. Want to talk about writing? I'm offering video calls for people who sign up to my Substack. https://mattlillywhite.substack.com/